find a roommate in new york city

Rooms for Rent in NYC under $800

Below browse listings for rooms for rent in New York City that are $800 per month and under. Rooms under $800 per month are very cheap for New York City, so be cautious of scams. Approach the listings below with caution.

  • If it's 'too good to be true,' it likely is.
  • Perform proper checks - including visiting the room in person - before providing any rent money.
  • If the lister will only communicate with you via one method, consider it a scam.
  • If the lister directs you to another website to sign up, it's a scam.

Posted Tue 07 Feb 08:24:44 PM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 08:10:50 PM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 01:40:27 PM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 01:32:32 PM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 01:09:08 PM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 12:01:26 PM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 10:16:22 AM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 10:07:18 AM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 09:19:20 AM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 08:35:12 AM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 07:56:43 AM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 07:13:36 AM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 12:03:48 AM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 06:10:51 PM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 03:55:07 PM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 12:43:49 PM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 12:31:54 PM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 11:55:25 AM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 11:05:15 AM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 08:42:46 AM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 04:24:20 AM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 01:18:55 AM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 06:53:51 PM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 06:38:42 PM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 02:58:19 PM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 02:43:40 PM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 01:03:05 PM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 09:40:48 AM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 08:35:10 AM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 08:34:46 AM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 06:36:25 AM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 06:15:26 AM
Posted Sat 04 Feb 10:11:31 PM
Posted Sat 04 Feb 09:47:12 AM
Posted Fri 03 Feb 11:53:52 PM
Posted Fri 03 Feb 09:18:52 PM
Posted Fri 03 Feb 02:50:24 PM
Posted Fri 03 Feb 02:39:36 PM
Posted Fri 03 Feb 09:04:12 AM
Posted Thu 02 Feb 02:54:33 PM
Posted Thu 02 Feb 12:41:30 PM
Posted Thu 02 Feb 08:52:22 AM
Posted Thu 02 Feb 08:16:35 AM
Posted Thu 02 Feb 05:51:46 AM
Posted Thu 02 Feb 05:43:38 AM
Posted Wed 01 Feb 02:21:09 PM
Posted Wed 01 Feb 01:33:35 PM
Posted Wed 01 Feb 05:04:44 AM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 11:19:32 PM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 09:28:56 PM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 02:26:08 PM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 03:23:18 AM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 02:58:00 AM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 02:32:00 AM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 01:40:01 AM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 01:38:26 AM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 05:58:57 PM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 03:49:37 PM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 02:50:28 PM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 02:15:03 PM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 01:31:42 PM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 07:34:53 AM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 06:11:17 AM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 03:00:26 AM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 05:35:32 PM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 04:03:19 PM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 02:27:00 PM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 11:36:35 AM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 08:16:29 AM
Posted Sat 28 Jan 05:23:23 PM
Posted Sat 28 Jan 02:08:41 PM
Posted Sat 28 Jan 01:52:02 PM
Posted Sat 28 Jan 01:49:51 PM
Posted Sat 28 Jan 11:30:48 AM
Posted Fri 27 Jan 02:54:29 PM
Posted Fri 27 Jan 02:53:03 PM
Posted Thu 26 Jan 08:12:53 PM
Posted Thu 26 Jan 08:10:01 PM
Posted Thu 26 Jan 11:04:47 AM
Posted Wed 25 Jan 05:34:31 PM
Posted Wed 25 Jan 04:41:18 PM
Posted Wed 25 Jan 10:36:25 AM
Posted Mon 23 Jan 07:32:45 PM
Posted Mon 23 Jan 07:32:02 PM
Posted Mon 23 Jan 06:06:21 AM
Posted Sun 22 Jan 09:28:05 PM
Posted Sun 22 Jan 07:20:19 PM
Posted Sun 22 Jan 03:12:36 PM
Posted Sun 22 Jan 01:30:01 PM
Posted Sun 22 Jan 01:54:25 AM
Posted Fri 20 Jan 12:28:19 PM
Posted Fri 20 Jan 07:19:13 AM
Posted Fri 20 Jan 12:46:15 AM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 07:52:28 PM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 02:02:54 PM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 10:43:11 AM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 10:42:38 AM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 10:34:34 AM
Posted Wed 18 Jan 12:06:44 PM
Posted Tue 17 Jan 04:25:17 PM
Posted Tue 17 Jan 12:25:08 PM
Posted Tue 17 Jan 10:35:25 AM
Posted Mon 16 Jan 03:59:03 PM
Posted Mon 16 Jan 03:10:58 PM
Posted Mon 16 Jan 02:25:02 AM
Posted Sun 15 Jan 12:08:53 PM
Posted Sun 15 Jan 11:50:01 AM
Posted Sun 15 Jan 10:16:26 AM
Posted Sun 15 Jan 06:44:44 AM
Posted Sat 14 Jan 12:32:16 PM
Posted Sat 14 Jan 12:04:21 PM
Posted Sat 14 Jan 11:45:24 AM
Posted Sat 14 Jan 06:00:58 AM
Posted Sat 14 Jan 05:54:37 AM
Posted Fri 13 Jan 10:19:41 PM
Posted Fri 13 Jan 06:57:37 PM
Posted Fri 13 Jan 03:39:01 PM
Posted Fri 13 Jan 11:11:23 AM
Posted Fri 13 Jan 10:35:22 AM
Posted Fri 13 Jan 07:43:25 AM
Posted Thu 12 Jan 07:48:48 PM
Posted Thu 12 Jan 06:41:21 PM
Posted Thu 12 Jan 06:40:53 PM
Posted Thu 12 Jan 06:12:02 PM
Posted Wed 11 Jan 08:54:21 PM
Posted Wed 11 Jan 08:16:15 PM
Posted Wed 11 Jan 08:06:54 PM
Posted Wed 11 Jan 11:31:41 AM
Posted Tue 10 Jan 08:58:00 PM
Posted Tue 10 Jan 08:13:26 PM

» More NYC roommate listings at Roomster opens in new window and Homestay opens in new window