find a roommate in new york city

Manhattan Roommate Listings

Below browse roommate listings for Manhattan, New York City. Click through to view the full listing and photos (if available) - and to reply to the roommate ad if it is of interest. Rental rates in Manhattan differ greatly depending on what part of the borough you're living in, with Harlem being the cheapest area. One bedroom apartments, on average, start around $1900 per month, with two bedrooms starting around $2400 per month ($1200 each). Also see our roommate listings for Gay roommates in Manhattan.

Posted Tue 07 Feb 07:42:39 PM
Posted Tue 07 Feb 12:26:35 PM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 09:51:26 PM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 06:27:06 PM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 11:55:25 AM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 11:30:07 AM
Posted Mon 06 Feb 02:46:45 AM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 06:53:51 PM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 02:43:40 PM
Posted Sun 05 Feb 02:43:35 PM
Posted Sat 04 Feb 09:53:55 AM
Posted Fri 03 Feb 10:59:06 AM
Posted Fri 03 Feb 09:38:36 AM
Posted Thu 02 Feb 09:27:06 PM
Posted Tue 31 Jan 08:39:01 AM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 05:58:57 PM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 02:50:28 PM
Posted Mon 30 Jan 02:43:46 PM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 03:24:16 PM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 12:14:27 PM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 10:05:49 AM
Posted Sun 29 Jan 08:16:29 AM
Posted Thu 26 Jan 08:12:53 PM
Posted Wed 25 Jan 09:54:38 PM
Posted Wed 25 Jan 03:16:32 PM
Posted Tue 24 Jan 10:44:38 PM
Posted Tue 24 Jan 06:51:34 AM
Posted Mon 23 Jan 08:13:27 PM
Posted Mon 23 Jan 07:32:45 PM
Posted Sun 22 Jan 01:30:01 PM
Posted Sat 21 Jan 11:58:01 PM
Posted Fri 20 Jan 01:33:01 PM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 10:42:38 AM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 10:34:34 AM
Posted Thu 19 Jan 06:48:18 AM
Posted Wed 18 Jan 10:37:57 PM
Posted Wed 18 Jan 04:40:48 PM
Posted Tue 17 Jan 07:08:16 PM
Posted Tue 17 Jan 06:32:58 PM
Posted Tue 17 Jan 04:59:30 PM
Posted Tue 17 Jan 08:18:57 AM
Posted Sun 15 Jan 12:21:15 PM
Posted Sat 14 Jan 02:12:46 PM
Posted Fri 13 Jan 09:47:49 AM
Posted Thu 12 Jan 06:53:55 PM
This private bedroom in this 5 floor walkup (not for the faint of heart) building is a jewel is located directly in Times Square, close to Broadway theaters, restaurants, shopping, subways, Fifth Ave, Rockefeller Center, Bryant Park. Fully furnished...
Fully furnished bedroom/office available in prewar building located on a quiet block off of 3rd Avenue in Manhattan’s famed East Village. The apartment is roughly 750 square feet and includes a bedroom/office (the main bedroom where guests slee...
YOU MUST ME FULLY VACCINATED TO BOOK YOUR STAY. Proof as well. No better place to enjoy your stay in NYC...My daughter and myself enjoying hosting students and have been for five years. You can fall asleep in the evenings in the quiet distric...
Luxury Building with concierge service, package Dry Cleaning and Laundry pickup/drop off service gym (extra fee) excellent maintenance service(no extra fee). Well run and maintained building, located in downtown Manhattan close to public transportati...
Hi, my name is Delia. I have a clean and neat room in a cozy apartment in Manhattan. There's also an elevator in the building, (which is accessed by going up one flight of stairs). The building is monitored by cameras. I've lived in Manhattan pract...
I live in this apartment with my boyfriend with no pet. The guest will be sharing the apartment with us during the stay. The apartment is on the top floor with no elevator. I can offer my guest some advice on living in NYC, where to go and what to ...

» More NYC roommate listings at Roomster opens in new window and Homestay opens in new window